Welcome to Jackie Dawn!

Hello! My name is Jackie Dawn and I am hoping this can be a way for me to show you a few of things I am passionate about. 

First, I am a Christian. I am not saying that to be pious but so you know my desire comes from a heart that wants to please my God.

Second, I am a Northern girl that fell head over heels in love with a Southern boy. On a leap of faith I moved almost 1,000 miles away from home to take a job after I finished college in August of 2004. I met my Love and never left!

Image

Third, I am a mom to two amazing children. I never in my life dreamed I would love being a mother as much as I do. Every day is not perfect and I learn grace on a daily if not hourly basis but there is nothing truer than the fact that I love these two more than I ever thought possible. 

Image

Fourth, and last, I love to create things. By combining my creativity and my husbands business sense our family is starting a new chapter of life. Please come along with us on the journey!

Leave a Reply

